Dood likes his hat

I got to see my brother this past weekend. He was wearing his hat– I didn’t even ask him to wear it! He says he loves it, and wears it all the time. The little booger is taller than me, some more, and looks fantastic in his hat. I’m really, really pleased he likes it, and plan on knitting more things for him, as he is a very receptive knit receiver.

The plan for Christmas is to knit him this. I just need to figure out colors. I’m thinking of doing blue and green.

Leave a Reply

