hats and cute labels

ELLE! Yes you! DO not read this post! ๐Ÿ˜€

I’m using up more of that handspun. Foliage, from Knitty. I love that the pattern details two different weighted yarns- it makes using up those single skeins of handspun a little easier.

A better picture of the Christmas gift.

Cute, CUTE, label sleeves. I don’t remember where I found them last year, but I’m sure if I bothered to look at the PDF, it would tell me.

14 rows and a bind off, and I’m DONE with Christmas knitting. How about you?

2 comments
  1. AlisonH said:

    Ooh! Nice! (I’m skipping Christmas knitting this year and I know I’m missing out.)

  2. mel said:

    Seriously? You are a Christmas knitting rock star ๐Ÿ™‚ Good for you!! I can’t handle the pressure and consequently, generally don’t. However, I think this year, there a couple pair of mittens in my immediate future – even if they aren’t technically for Christmas! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

